Aviation Events

Aviation conferences, airshows, airraces, fly-ins and much more!

Sign in or join Hangar.Flights to add your own events!

Calendar is only shown on larger devices..

Add event on


  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Upcoming events

Monday February 26, 2018
Abu Dhabi Air Expo

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Read more

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Aviation Festival Asia 2018

Singapore Read more

Thursday March 08, 2018
6Th Ecas - European Corporate Aviation Summit

Sliema, Malta Read more

Monday April 02, 2018
Caribbean Air Rally 9Th Edition

Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA Read more

Saturday April 07, 2018
Heart Of Texas Airshow

Waco, TX (USA) Read more

Thursday April 12, 2018
7Th Annual Aircraft Records

Dublin (Ireland) Read more

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Asian Business Aviation Conference

Shanghai (China) Read more

Saturday April 21, 2018
Red Bull Air Race - Cannes

Cannes, France Read more

Friday May 11, 2018
6Th Uscas - Us Corporate Aviation Summit

Washington, DC (USA) Read more

Saturday May 26, 2018
Red Bull Air Race - Europe, location TBA

Europe, location TBA Read more

Tuesday May 29, 2018
European Business Aviation Convention

Geneva (Switzerland) Read more

Thursday June 07, 2018
France Air Expo Paris Le Bourget

Paris (France) Read more

Saturday June 23, 2018
Red Bull Air Race - Budapest

Budapest, Hungary Read more

Monday July 23, 2018
EAA AirVenture Oshkosh

Oshkosh, WI Read more

Saturday August 04, 2018
Red Bull Air Race - Asia, location TBA

Asia, location TBA Read more

Saturday August 25, 2018
Red Bull Air Race - Kazan, Russia

Kazan, Russia Read more

Wednesday September 12, 2018
Reno Air Races

Reno Read more

Saturday October 06, 2018
Red Bull Air Race - Indianapolis USA

Indianapolis, USA Read more

Tuesday October 16, 2018
2018 NBAA Business Aviation Convention

Orlandao, FL (USA) Read more

Friday October 19, 2018
2018 Florida International Air Show

Punta Gorda, FL (USA) Read more